A Touch of Red

Inspired massage therapy that is always customized to suit your needs. Our styles include Deep Tissue, Ashiatsu, Relaxation and Table-Thai.

(425) 202-5733

Customer Reviews

Read our customers' reviews here:

Top 10 massage therapy clinics in Bellevue, WA
A Bellevue Massage Therapy winner of the 2015 Patients' Choice Awards.
Verified by Opencare.com

Hours

Tue - Fri:12:00pm - 8:30pm

News and Updates

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
photo
Friday, June 28, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
photo
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
photo
Monday, April 1, 2019
photo
PUNTA MONA
PUNTA MONA
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
photo
Friday, January 18, 2019
photo
Self Care Fair | CEUs and more | Seattle
Self Care Fair | CEUs and more | Seattle
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
photo
Monday, November 26, 2018
photo
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
photo
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
photo
Monday, October 29, 2018
photo
Swinger
Swinger
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
photo
Saturday, September 29, 2018
photo
Gallery
Gallery
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
photo